News Article
WHS Candidates for Powerade Athlete of the Year ~ Voting is now OPEN!
Wabasso Public School has FOUR people up for it this year! 
Carl Swedzinski
Kendra Fischer
McKenna Nelson
Jenna Vick

You can vote for 1 boy and 1 girl, per day, per device/IP address.
To vote click here: 

Author: Shelly Wotschke   E-Mail: